Magazine

Aug 30, 2013

Future Sound of Egypt 300 - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Future Sound of Egypt 300 - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). This Internet radio show has passed 300 episodes and therefor they are touring the world to celebrate this milestone with a couple of great parties. On this page the pictures made by Photograper Marc van der Aa on the Future Sound of Egypt 300 party in Buenos Aires, Argentina, on the 19th of august. Tonight they are live from Praque.

You may also like

  • Planet Earth 13

  • Storm Ophelia turns London sky...

  • The Photos Of 2017 Week 41

  • The latest California...

  • The Photos Of 2017 Week 40

  • Destroyed bridge imperils...

Something to say? Use Facebook!

Or say it with Disqus!

comments powered by Disqus